TPP = Loss of Sovereignty

May 12th, 2013 by adminadam in articles

12 nations have and are agreeing to cede their national sovereignty completely to the new Global Corporate Order through the docily-named Trans-Pacific Partnership. They are:

  1. Canada
  2. The United States
  3. Mexico
  4. Peru
  5. Chile
  6. New Zealand
  7. Australia
  8. Singapore
  9. Malaysia
  10. Brunei
  11. Vietnam
  12. Japan

These governments have more-or-less agreed to step out of the way of Corporate & Business entities and any and all decisions they would make in their Profit-Seeking, Earth-Raping, Human-Dignity-Destroying endeavors. Thailand and the Philippines have also expressed interest in becoming slaves to (and enforcers of) the new and grander Corporate Crony-Capitalist Aristocratic Kingdom.



From RT:

No Comments